"An education equips a mind. A degree demonstrates its potential."



Sri Prakash Residential School (SPRS) was established in 1982 with the blessings of the Founder – Late K. Chandramouleswari Devi W/O Late Kolipaka Prakash Rao, an eminent Lawyer of yester years (from 1950-1980) in Warangal.

                 The president of Sri Prakash Educational Society, Shri Kolipaka Sugunakar Rao, is an eminent lawyer practicing at Warangal. His inputs have been of enormous utility to the working of the society and the institution.

                 The Vice president of the society, Vennam Panduranga Rao, is an educated and progressive farmer who lives in Avanthipuram. He has been a great source of guidance, advicer to the functioning of the institution.

                  The secretary of the society, Mr. Ramakanth Rao Kolipaka, is the lynchpin of the organization. His services are 24 X 7, 365 days. He has been the main source of vigour, execution, planning and day to day conduct of the institution. He also owns the roles of secretary and correspondent. He supervises the Admissions, Functioning of the school, office work, Affiliation Trails etc. His contribution to the growth of the institution has been noteworthy.

                  The Joint secretary, Mr. V. Rajendra Babu, a leading lawyer of High court, Hyderabad, has also given his best for the working of the school.

                  The Principal, Smt. Sarada Kolipaka who has been in this post since inception, is the leading light. Her acumen, skill, ability, man management, creativity, discipline, Love and affection towards students, especially hostlers has been the strength of this illustrious institution. Her perseverance, hard work and never say die spirit help in the smooth functioning of the institution.

                                                                           About the society

Sri Prakash Residential School is sponsored by Sri Prakash Educational Society. The society is run by some prominent and leading personalities.

It was registered in 1988.

President:           Sugunakar Rao Kolipaka

Vice-president:  PanduRanga Rao Vennam

Secretary:           Ramakanth Rao Kolipaka

Joint Secretary: V. Rajendra Babu

Apart from these four, there are other members who are erudite, promoters of education. Their contribution in the smooth functioning of the institution has been outstanding.